Unsere Abteilungsleitung


1. Abteilungsleiter: Marcus Klingler

 

Anschrift:

Carl-Orff-Str. 7

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 08857-69531

E-Mail: klisab@gmx.de

 



2. Abteilungsleiter: Thomas Braun

 

Anschrift:

Rabenkopfweg 19

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 08857-692654

E-Mail: thomas.braun@tsvbb.de

 



Kassier: Manuela Schmid

 

Anschrift:

Finkengasse 9

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 08857-694269

E-Mail: manuela.schmid@tsvbb.de

 



Schriftführerinnen:

Uli Matheis-Sperling und

Anneliese März-Ketterl

 
E-Mail: u.matheis-sperling@tsvbb.de

und a.maerz-ketterl@tsvbb.de

 



Alpin: Monika Schwabenland

 

Anschrift:

Georg-Merz-Str. 2
83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

E-Mail: monika.schwabenland@tsvbb.de



Mountainbike: Florian Konrad

 

Anschrift:

Jochbergstrasse 10

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 08857-899355

E-Mail: thekonrads@gmail.com



Nordisch: Lucia Thumm

 

Anschrift:

 

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 0176-81420661

E-Mail: lucia.thumm@tsvbb.de

 




Zeugwart : Stefan Kueß

 

Anschrift:

Asamstr. 21

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 0151-15359769

E-Mail: stefan.kuess@tsvbb.de

 



1. Beisitzer: Michael Bauer

 

Anschrift:

Laingrubenweg 7

83671 - Benediktbeuern

 

Tel.: 08857-69518

E-Mail: michael.bauer@tsvbb.de

 

 



2. Beisitzer: Jörg Ackermann

 

Anschrift:

Hans-Höbling-Str. 3

83673 - Bichl

 

Tel.: 08857-698767

E-Mail: joerg.ackermann@tsvbb.de